Welcome to LISBON RRI TOOLS HUBS MEETING
Banner da zona

index

THE LISBON HUBS MEETING TEAM

The RRI Tools Hubs Meeting is brought to you by Pavilion of Knowledge, the largest Science Centre in Portugal, and the headquarters of Ciencia Viva – The National Agency for Scientific and Technological Culture.

      

PROGRAMME
DIRECTOR

Carlos Catalão Alves
calves@cienciaviva.pt

PROJECT
MANAGER

Gonçalo Praça
gpraca@cienciaviva.pt

      

COMMERCIAL
DIRECTOR

Sofia Lucas 
slucas@cienciaviva.pt

LOGISTICS
MANAGER

Domingas Portela
dportela@cienciaviva.pt

      

PRODUCTION
TEAM

António Valente
avalente@cienciaviva.pt

PRODUCTION
TEAM

Ismael Calú
icalu@cienciaviva.pt

      

PRODUCTION
TEAM

Hugo Santos
hsantos@cienciaviva.pt

PRODUCTION
TEAM

Filomena Ramalhoto
framalhoto@cienciaviva.pt

      

PRODUCTION
TEAM

Eduardo Conceição
econceicao@cienciaviva.pt

DESIGN
& MULTIMEDIA

Marisa Vinha
mvinha@cienciaviva.pt

      

DESIGN
& MULTIMEDIA

Romica Barb
rbarb@cienciaviva.pt

DESIGN
& MULTIMEDIA

Vera Menino
vmenino@cienciaviva.pt

      

WEBSITE

Manuel Faustino
mfaustino@cienciaviva.pt

WEBSITE

Bruno Delgado
bdelgado@cienciaviva.pt